find

CUBIC

Each CUBIC outdoor kitchen is unique. This is due to the fact that each piece of outdoor furniture planned and realised with CUBIC is tailored to the specific needs of the person. The CUBIC dealer of your choice takes a lot of time for you. He will talk to you about materials, functions and equipment. Ergonomic and aesthetic factors are taken into account in the planning process, as are the existing garden architecture and your personal ideas.

He will be your reliable partner when it comes to the realisation of your centerpiece of the garden. We look forward to welcoming you at the CUBIC dealer of your choice.

      Each CUBIC Outdoor Kitchen is custom made, ensuring customisation to your individual needs. Do you already have sketches, plans or explanations of your dream kitchen? We will be happy to plan the CUBIC outdoor kitchen according to your ideas.

      Numerous local CUBIC partners will take care of your request and plan your outdoor kitchen together with you. Either contact a dealer directly or contact us directly. We’ll let you know who in your area is working with you to plan it.

       

       

      Send us a message

      Kontaktformular

      "*" indicates required fields

      This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
      WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner
      This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

find

CUBIC

Jede CUBIC Außenküche ist einzigartig. Das liegt daran, dass jedes mit CUBIC geplante und realisierte Outdoor Möbelstück auf die speziellen Bedürfnisse des Menschen abgestimmt ist. Der CUBIC Händler Ihrer Wahl nimmt sich viel Zeit für Sie. Er spricht mit Ihnen über Materialien, Funktionen und Geräte. Dabei finden ergonomische und ästhetische Faktoren ebenso Eingang in die Planung wie die vorhandene Gartenarchitektur und Ihre persönlichen Vorstellungen.

Er wird Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, wenn es um die Verwirklichung Ihres Herzstück des Gartens geht. Wir freuen uns, Sie beim CUBIC Händler Ihrer Wahl begrüßen zu dürfen.

      Jede CUBIC Outdoor Küche wird nach Maß gefertigt, so dass eine Anpassung an Ihre individuellen Wünsche gewährleistet ist. Haben Sie bereits Skizzen, Pläne oder Erläuterungen zu Ihrer Traumküche? Gerne planen wir die CUBIC Outdoor Küche nach Ihren Vorstellungen.

      Zahlreiche CUBIC-Partner vor Ort kümmern sich um Ihr Anliegen und planen Ihre Outdoor-Küche gemeinsam mit Ihnen. Nehmen sie entweder direkt mit einem Händler Kontakt auf oder kontaktieren Sie uns direkt. Wir lassen Sie wissen, wer in Ihrer Region gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Planung übernimmt.

       

       

      Send us a message

      Kontaktformular

      *“ zeigt erforderliche Felder an

      Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.
      WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner