cubic

OUTDOOR
KItchen

C2

Design in perfection. A delicate variant in terms of outdoor kitchen. Through intelligent minimisation, the CUBIC OUTDOOR KITCHEN C2 becomes a filigree version of the CUBIC outdoor kitchen by means of puristic design.

Through intelligent minimisation, the CUBIC OUTDOOR KITCHEN C2 becomes a filigree version of the CUBIC outdoor kitchen by means of puristic design. Flush doors and flush fronts give the CUBIC OUTDOOR KITCHEN C2 a sophisticated look. The slatted paneling gives the kitchen a special highlight. A thin worktop further emphasizes the light design, in standard the worktop is 16 mm thick. The design and arrangement of the modules can be freely combined, as usual.

CUBIC OUTDOOR KITCHEN C1 area
CUBIC OUTDOOR KITCHEN C1 with lamella cladding
CUBIC OUTDOOR KITCHEN C2
CUBIC OUTDOOR KITCHEN C1 with lamella cladding
CUBIC KITCHEN IN A CUPBOARD
CUBIC OUTDOOR KITCHEN C1 with lamella cladding

KITCHEN IN A TABLE

The CUBIC KITCHEN IN A TABLE combines the functionality of an outdoor kitchen with timeless elegance through exceptional design. Cooking and dining areas are integrated by the innovative kitchen table. An induction cooktop is built into the high-quality ceramic countertop, which can be used in any weather. In addition, the kitchen table is equipped with bar stools, creating a common place for cozy hours. Drawers also provide storage space. KITCHEN IN A TABLE is available in two different versions: with visible or invisible hob. The visible induction element is a high-quality outdoor teppanyaki from the Belgian specialist indu+. A very discreet but extraordinary alternative is the invisible hob. In this case, three induction hobs are installed under the ceramic countertop. After cooking, this area can additionally function as a table.

The CUBIC OUTDOOR KITCHEN C2 sets new standards. Together we plan the outdoor kitchen exactly according to your ideas.

Get inspired

Send us a message

Kontaktformular

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

cubic

OUTDOOR
KItchen

C2

Design in Perfektion. Eine filigrane Variante in Sachen Outdoor-Küche. Durch eine intelligente Minimierung wird die CUBIC OUTDOOR KITCHEN C2 mittels puristischer Gestaltung zu einer filigranen Variante der CUBIC Outdoor-Küche.

Durch eine intelligente Minimierung wird die CUBIC OUTDOOR KITCHEN C2 mittels puristischer Gestaltung zu einer filigranen Variante der CUBIC Outdoor-Küche. Einschlagende Türen und flächenbündige Fronten verleihen der CUBIC OUTDOOR KITCHEN C2 eine edle Optik. Die Lamellenverkleidung verleiht der Küche ein besonderes Highlight. Eine dünne Arbeitsplatte unterstreicht das leichte Design zusätzlich, im Standard ist die Arbeitsplatte 16mm stark. Die Gestaltung und Anordnung der Module ist, wie gewohnt, frei kombinierbar.

CUBIC OUTDOOR KITCHEN C1 area
CUBIC OUTDOOR KITCHEN C1 with lamella cladding
CUBIC OUTDOOR KITCHEN C2
CUBIC OUTDOOR KITCHEN C1 with lamella cladding
CUBIC KITCHEN IN A CUPBOARD
CUBIC OUTDOOR KITCHEN C1 with lamella cladding

KITCHEN IN A TABLE

Die CUBIC KITCHEN IN A TABLE verbindet durch außergewöhnliches Design die Funktionalität einer Outdoor-Küche mit zeitloser Eleganz. Koch- und Essbereich werden durch den innovativen Küchentisch integriert. In die hochwertige Keramikarbeitsplatte wird ein Induktionskochfeld verbaut, das bei jedem Wetter genutzt werden kann. Zusätzlich wird der Küchentisch mit Barhockern ausgestattet, wodurch ein gemeinsamer Platz für gemüliche Stunden entsteht. Schubladen sorgen außerdem für Stauraum. Die KITCHEN IN A TABLE ist in zwei verschiedenen Versionen erhältlich: mit sichtbarem oder unsichtbarem Kochfeld. Das sichtbare Induktionselement ist ein hochwertiges Outdoor-Teppanyaki des belgischen Spezialisten indu+. Eine sehr dezente jedoch außergewöhnliche Alternative ist das unsichtbare Kochfeld. In diesem Fall sind unter der keramischen Arbeitsplatte drei Induktionskochfelder installiert. Nach dem Kochen kann dieser Bereich zusätzlich als Tisch fungieren.

Die CUBIC OUTDOOR KITCHEN C2 setzt neue Maßstäbe. Gemeinsam planen wir die Outdoor-Küche genau nach Ihren Vorstellungen.

Get inspired

Send us a message

Kontaktformular

*“ zeigt erforderliche Felder an

Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.
WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner